Can I change, cancel, or edit my order details once it's been placed?Updated a month ago
When it comes to canceling your order, yes you can!
You will have a 3-hour window of time from when the order is placed until it is locked in to cancel the order in full. To proceed with canceling during that time:
1. Visit your order confirmation email and click Edit or Cancel Order
2. From your order status page, you will be able to cancel the order in full with ease 🛒
If you need to make changes or edits to the contents of your order, we recommend placing a new order once the original is canceled.
In some instances, our Customer Experience Team is able to edit items after that 3-hour window of time. If we're online, please live chat with us to update your order in real-time. Otherwise, send us a message, and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.